• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Sign up here to recieve updates for my musical projects!

Thank you!


Support my musical career! Donate here! Thank you so much!



Destini Beard is a lyrical soprano in the Classical, Rock, Symphonic Metal, Fantasy, Celtic, Game Soundtrack and Gothic Horror Soundtrack genres. She also composes original soundtrack and world style music, perfect for background music for gaming. She debuted as the first vocalist for the Horror Soundtrack group, Midnight Syndicate. Her two albums, “The Dark Masquerade,” and, “A Time Forgotten,” have been enjoyed by fans for over a decade. Performing across the US and abroad, she continues to add a dark twist to all her musical creations.

Destini’s background in vocals started in high school where she excelled as a lyrical Soprano 1 with a 3-4 octave voice. She was one of the youngest member of the world renown Susquehanna Valley Chorale featured on PBS.

In 2010, Destini released her EP album "The Dark Masquerade" with the Horror Soundtrack group Midnight Syndicate. She then produced a full length album with the group in 2012 called "A Time Forgotten".

Her song "Farewell Forever" was featured in the award-winning Horror/Soundtrack album from the 10th annual Rondo Hatton Awards.

In 2011, Destini was invited to her first international performance at the Svaneholm Slott castle in Sweden, and since then has been performing across the United States.

Her albums were featured on Rue Morgue radio, Dark Beauty Magazine, and are played nationwide on the award-winning Rock/Metal radio show "Rock Solid Pressure Show".

In 2014, Destini made the top 10 most popular digital album download from Amazon Music.

Destini's music and vocals can be heard throughout the country during various Halloween Haunt events, performances by the renowned theatrical group Phantasmagoria and more!



Album Cover 1 Destini Beard The Dark Mas

The Dark Masquerade EP, lyrics and vocal arrangements by Destini Beard with music by Midnight Syndicate. Destini's debut album tells the classic tale of the young woman swoon into the vampire world. Will she escape, or become one with the night? 

Album Comes Autographed by the singer.


Album Cover 2 Destini Beard A Time Forgo

A Time Forgotten, the full length album with lyrics and vocal arrangements by Destini Beard and music by Midnight Syndicate. This album brings you into the world of Victorian horror. Drawn by a mysterious note, a young woman visits the remains of an abandoned hotel destroyed over 100 years ago by a tragic fire. As she enters the hotel lobby, she opens the guest ledger, and is transported over 100 years into the past, trapped among the souls of the damned by an evil entity. Will she ever get back to her own time? Or will she free the souls within? 

This album features Destini's first original song, "My Last Goodbye"

Album Comes Autographed by the singer.


CD Combo $28



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!


Permission and Copyright Information Regarding Music by or featuring Destini Beard

All original music, collaborations or solo work is Copyright Protected by Destini Beard. If you wish to use any of my music for NON-Commercial use, You MUST ask permission first. You must disclose the intended use to obtain permission. Please advise, It is in my sole discretion to decide if my music may be used for your Non-Commercial project(s). If the music in question is a collaborative work, both parties must agree and allow use of said music. I will provide you with their name(s) and website(s). Please use the contact box above to request permission.

If you wish to license any of my solo original work, please contact me above. You must disclose the intended use to obtain a license to use my music. Please advise, it is in my sole discretion to decide if my music may be used for any license. If you wish to license any of my collaborative work, it will be required to contact all parties involved for any license request, and all parties must agree to said license.

Any unauthorized use of my work, be it uploading my tracks to any video platform with a static image, or uploading my work to Pirate Websites like Limewire, Piratebay etc. will result in an immediate report to be shutdown and legal action if necessary. Any derivative work from my music without either a license or proven written consent by me (Destini Beard) will result in legal action.

Please note, I (Destini Beard) do NOT allow any of my music, be it original or collaborative, to be used in affiliation with ANY political figure or organization.